Summer ’06 Almost approaching

Last week of school is almost upon us, and finals suck as always. This week I found out that there was such a thing as the Korean War, i guess stupid moments happen. In english i pulled a robby biem…sdfdssdsdf..er by falling out of my chair, and then starting to play the penis game. Friday I was stuck at home so i decided to study up for a lil chemistry by makin a bomb = /. Basically I found some Pottassium Permagananate (sp?), and some gasoline, and viola thats 1/2 a stick of dynamite. I tried it out at an elementary school!!! Lol dont worry it was empty when I tried. Didn't quite work out, but more experimenting will happen later in the summer. Tried my hand at linux, and this is what I have to say to arjun, "LINUX SUCKS! windows pwns!". That is all, good luck on finals everyone, and a happy early 6/6/06 to allSnakes on a Plane Bitch!

3 Comments »

  1. ur mom Said:

    stupid lith
    blow urself up y dont u

  2. Kevin Said:

    Martin, you’re a n00b.

    Regardless, I suppose I will throw your feed in my “Humor” section. Everyone needs a good laugh once in a while.

  3. Rajesh Said:

    lol i agree w/yo mom…or should i say twin?
    besides which…ur an idiot for trying to expolde an elementary school
    im sure robby will enjoy ur pathetic attempt at his last name
    and….PENIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    haha beat tht


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

